Wedding Shoes: The Prettiest Bridal Heels

Whether you’re one for the classy bridal high heel or the comfortable kitten, our edit of the best wedding shoes will ensure you nail your aisle style.

lace 'I do' wedding heels best bridal heels

Wedding Shoes: The Prettiest Bridal Heels

Choose from a selection of plain, embellished, high or low heeled wedding shoes to walk you through your big day.

Minimalist

The classic styles and colours to go with every dress. Minimalist doesn’t have to mean boring.

white Prada heel pumps best wedding heels Buy these Prada heels here[1] Buy these Jimmy Choo heels here[2] Buy these Jimmy Choo Lancer shoes here[3] Buy these Pink Paradox Shoes here[4] Buy these Pink Paradox shoes here[5] Buy these Grace Loves Lace shoes here[6] theperfectbridalcompany.com, Taylor Buy these Aruna Seth Farfalla heels here[7] Buy these Emmy London, Iris shoes here[8]

Lace Wedding Heels

If you’re loving lace, there’s plenty of options to choose from when it comes to your bridal heels.

Rainbow Clip lace Giverney wedding heels Buy these Rainbow Club Giverney heels here[9] Buy these Rainbow Club, Amelia heels here[10] Buy these Bella Belle Shoes here[11] Buy these Violet shoes from the Perfect Bridal Company here[12] Buy these Tie The Know heels from Tabitha Simmons here[13]

Bejewelled

This is your time to shine.

Buy these Dune wedding shoes here[14] Buy these Tabitha Simmons Reyner heels here[15] Buy these Dune Bestowed heels here[16] Buy these Sophia Webster Rosalind heels here[17] Buy these Rachel Simpson, Bonita Ice White shoes here[18] Buy these Sophia Webster Selina heels here

Colourful

If your guests are going to see your shoes, why not go flashy?

Buy these LK Bennett, Helena heels here[19] Buy these Emmy London, Meadow Misty Rose here Buy these Tabitha Simmons Here She Comes heels here[20] Buy there Freya Rose Lottie shoes here[21] Buy these Office Court Rose Gold Glitter heels here[22] Buy these Pink Paradox Shoes in Alandra Blush here[23]

Boho/Vintage

Perfect for beach weddings where no shoe is quite right. These bohemian wedding ‘sandals’ are the perfect compromise.

Buy these Forever Soles barefoot sandals here[24]

READ MORE:


Want more wedding information and inspiration? Just hit ‘Like’ on our Wedding Ideas Facebook page[25], and ‘Follow’ on our @wimagazine Twitter account[26] to join in the conversation.

References

  1. ^ Buy these Prada heels here (www.net-a-porter.com)
  2. ^ Buy these Jimmy Choo heels here (www.jimmychoo.com)
  3. ^ Buy these Jimmy Choo Lancer shoes here (www.jimmychoo.com)
  4. ^ Buy these Pink Paradox Shoes here (www.debenhams.com)
  5. ^ Buy these Pink Paradox shoes here (www.paradoxlondon.com)
  6. ^ Buy these Grace Loves Lace shoes here (graceloveslace.com.au)
  7. ^ Buy these Aruna Seth Farfalla heels here (arunaseth.com)
  8. ^ Buy these Emmy London, Iris shoes here (www.emmylondon.com)
  9. ^ Buy these Rainbow Club Giverney heels here (www.rainbowclub.co.uk)
  10. ^ Buy these Rainbow Club, Amelia heels here (www.rainbowclub.co.uk)
  11. ^ Buy these Bella Belle Shoes here (www.bellabelleshoes.com)
  12. ^ Buy these Violet shoes from the Perfect Bridal Company here (www.theperfectbridalcompany.com)
  13. ^ Buy these Tie The Know heels from Tabitha Simmons here (tabithasimmons.com)
  14. ^ Buy these Dune wedding shoes here (www.dunelondon.com)
  15. ^ Buy these Tabitha Simmons Reyner heels here (tabithasimmons.com)
  16. ^ Buy these Dune Bestowed heels here (www.dunelondon.com)
  17. ^ Buy these Sophia Webster Rosalind heels here (www.sophiawebster.com)
  18. ^ Buy these Rachel Simpson, Bonita Ice White shoes here (rachelsimpsonshoes.co.uk)
  19. ^ Buy these LK Bennett, Helena heels here (www.selfridges.com)
  20. ^ Buy these Tabitha Simmons Here She Comes heels here (tabithasimmons.com)
  21. ^ Buy there Freya Rose Lottie shoes here (freyarose.com)
  22. ^ Buy these Office Court Rose Gold Glitter heels here (www.office.co.uk)
  23. ^ Buy these Pink Paradox Shoes in Alandra Blush here (www.paradoxlondon.com)
  24. ^ Buy these Forever Soles barefoot sandals here (www.foreversoles.com)
  25. ^ Wedding Ideas Facebook page (www.facebook.com)
  26. ^ @wimagazine Twitter account (twitter.com)